Book Give-away

Free books! Really, truly, free books! August 6 from 1 to 6 pm at the BlackStack Brewery in St. Paul, Ellen and I will be there with other Minnesota authors. The others will be selling and autographing their books, but we, finding ourselves seriously overstocked, are giving away titles by Ellen Kuhfeld, Mary Monica Pulver, and Monica Ferris. Do Drop In:

Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore

Love books? Love beer? Love meeting local authors?

Get on down to the Books and Beer Pop-up Bookstore!

Minnesotan authors will have their books for sale. Stop by to chat with them over a pint and find your next favorite book.

PARTICIPATING AUTHORS:
Check back to see additional authors that will have their books for sale!

Michael Bernabo- www.MichaelBernabo.com
Carl Brookins – www.carlbrookins.com
Midge Bubany – www.midgebubany.com
Scott Burtness – www.swbauthorblog.wordpress.com
Megan Carney – www.megancarney.com
Tom Combs – www.tom-combs.com
J. Lynn Else – www.teasippinnerdymom.com
Kathy Engen, Linda Heath – www.ShiftandSpark.com
Greg Gardner – www.greggardnerbooks.com
Meg Hafdahl – www.meghafdahl.com
Nancy Hedin – www.nancyhedin.com
Christine Husom – www.christinehusom.webs.com
June Kramin – www.junekramin.com
Ellen Kuhfeld, Monica Ferris – www.washuu.net, www.monica-ferris.com
Brian Lutterman – www.brianlutterman.com
K. Bird Lincoln – www.facebook.com/kbirdlincoln
Erik McCarthy – www.amazon.com/Life-Meaningless-Handbook-Erik-McCarthy/dp/1544264976
Amanda Meuwissen – www.amandameuwissen.com
Amanda Michelle Moon – www.amandamichellemoon.com
J. Lloren Quill – www.jllorenquill.com
Rhea Rhodan – www.rhearhodan.com
Scott Michael Stenwick – www.scottstenwick.com
Cole W. Williams – www.colewwilliams.com

 

And, just for fun, do any of you like model planes – the kind that really fly? I am amazed – seriously amazed – at where the hobby has gone lately. For example:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.